Management Office SCCER Mobility

gloria romera

Dr. Gloria Romera Guereca, Managing Director
gloria.romera@sccer.ethz.ch
+41 44 633 80 06

kirsten oswald

Dr. Kirsten Oswald, Project Manager Communications
kirsten.oswald@sccer.ethz.ch
+41 44 633 85 75

fiorella meyer

Fiorella Meyer, Administration | Finances
fiorella.meyer@sccer.ethz.ch
+41 44 633 85 86

Team MAS | CAS ETH in Future Transport Systems

Maria Youssefzadeh

Maria Youssefzadeh, Program Manager (as of 1 November 2017)
maria.youssefzadeh@mavt.ethz.ch
+41 44 632 47 38

renate grau

Dr. Renate Grau, Program Manager (until 31 December 2017)
renate.grau@mavt.ethz.ch
+41 44 632 47 38

petra vetsch

Petra Vetsch, Study Administration
petra.vetsch@mavt.ethz.ch
+41 44 632 56 46