Executive Committee Members

Prof. Dr. Konstantinos Boulouchos, Head
Head of Aerothermochemistry and Combustion Systems Laboratory at ETH Zurich

Prof. Dr. Andrea Vezzini, Deputy Head, Coordinator CA A1
Professor for Industrial Electronics BFH, Institute for Energy and Mobility Research at Bern University of Applied Sciences

Prof. Dr. Jürgen Biela, Deputy Coordinator CA A 1
Head of the Laboratory for High Power Electronic Systems at ETH Zurich

Christian Bach, Coordinator CA A2
Head Internal Combustion Engines Laboratory at EMPA

Dr. Felix Büchi, Deputy Coordinator CA A2
Group Head Fuel Cell Systems and Diagnostics at Paul Scherrer Institut PSI

Prof. Dr. Paolo Ermanni, Coordinator CA A3
Head of Laboratory of Composite Materials and Adaptive Structures at ETH Zürich

Prof. Dr. Véronique Michaud, Deputy Coordinator CA A3
Head of Laboratory for Processing of Advanced Composites at École polytechnique fédérale de Lausanne

Prof. Dr. Martin Raubal, Coordinator CA B1
Chair of Geoinformation Engineering at ETH Zürich

Prof. Dr. Stefanie Hellweg, Deputy Coordinator CA B1
Head of Institute of Environmental Engineering, ETH Zürich

Dr. Stefan Hirschberg, Coordinator CA B2
Head of Laboratory for Energy Systems Analysis at Paul Scherrer Institute

Dr. Merja Hoppe, Deputy Coordinator CA B2
Head of Research/Focus Area Sustainable Transport Systems at Zurich University of Applied Sciences ZHAW, Winterthur

Dr. Gil Georges, JA CEDA - Joint Activities Coherent Energy Demonstrator Assessment
Leader Energy Systems Group at Aerothermochemistry and Combustion Systems Laboratory, ETH Zurich

!!! Dieses Dokument stammt aus dem ETH Web-Archiv und wird nicht mehr gepflegt !!!
!!! This document is stored in the ETH Web archive and is no longer maintained !!!